Make your own free website on
Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

Please feel free to contact a member of the NIAPF committee:

Chair Person
Gillian Agnew
Vice Chair:  
Rachel Canpbell
Sharon Frazer
Publicity Officers
Andrew Savage and Bernadette Doherty
DCP Rep:
Jonathan O'Neill (commencing in October 2010)
We can all be reached on the following E - Mail Address: